Skip to main content Skip to site navigation

PUBLIC AUTHORITY STAFF

Post

Location & Hours

Aging and Adult Services Office Location: (mail drop-box only)
225 37th Avenue, San Mateo, CA 94403

Public Authority Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 5892, San Mateo, CA 94402

Hours: Monday-Friday, 8am-5pm (currently no in-person business)

Payroll

Brenda Corzantes: Payroll Specialist (650) 670-0929 or email: Bcorzantes@smcgov.org

Kelly Chan: Payroll Specialist (650) 670-2225 or email: Kchan1@smcgov.org

Kelly Lou: Payroll Specialist (650) 670-2160 or email: Klou@smcgov.org

Kathaline Pivaral: Payroll Specialist (650) 670-0953 or email: Kpivaral@smcgov.org

Leonard Toy: Payroll Specialist (650) 556-4388 or email: Ltoy@smcgov.org

Estella Castillo: Payroll Supervisor (650) 670-0937 or email: Ecastillo1@smcgov.org

Registry

Maria Esparza-Diaz: Registry provider recruitment and updates  (650) 713-8461 or email: Mesparza-diaz@smcgov.org

Reina Chen: Registry Social Worker 650-713-8453 or email: rpchen@smcgov.org

Judy Lau: Registry Social Worker 650-713-8157 or email: jlau@smcgov.org

Martha Ochoa: Registry Social Worker 650-713-8223 or email mochoa@smcgov.org

Betty Fung: Registry Supervisor (650) 241-5409 or email: Bfung@smcgov.org

Training Workshops

Stacy Goldsby: Training Community Program Specialist (650) 241-5874 or email: sgoldsby@smcgov.org

Administration

Araselis Marte Office Specialist 650-454-4317 or email: amarte@smcgov.org

Sutep Laohavanich Manager 650-476-5260 or email: slaohavanich@smcgov.org