Skip to main content Skip to site navigation

PUBLIC AUTHORITY STAFF

Post

Location & Hours

As of May 9th, 2022: New Public Authority Office Location:   

2000 Alameda de las Pulgas, Suite 200, San Mateo, CA  94403

Public Authority Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 5892, San Mateo, CA 94402

Hours: Monday-Friday, 8am-5pm

 Please call (650) 389-9666 for an appointment.

Payroll

Brenda Corzantes: Payroll Specialist (650) 817-5360 or email: Bcorzantes@smcgov.org

Kelly Chan: Payroll Specialist (650) 743-5644 or email: Kchan1@smcgov.org

Kelly Lou: Payroll Specialist (650) 743-5598 or email: Klou@smcgov.org

Araselis Marte: Payroll Specialist (650) 421-6218 or email: amarte@smcgov.org

Kathaline P. Olmos: Payroll Specialist (650) 743-6679 or email: Kpivaral@smcgov.org

Leonard Toy: Payroll Specialist (650) 743-7216 or email: Ltoy@smcgov.org

Heather Whyte: Payroll Supervisor (650) 385-9329 or email: Hwhyte@smcgov.org

Registry

Maria Esparza-Diaz: Registry provider recruitment and updates  (650) 713-8461 or email: Mesparza-diaz@smcgov.org

Harry Guan: Registry Community Program Specialist (650) 670-7904 or email: hguan@smcgov.org

Reina Chen: Registry Social Worker (650) 713-8453 or email: rpchen@smcgov.org

Martha Ochoa: Registry Social Worker (650) 713-8223 or email mochoa@smcgov.org

Amanda Perez: Registry Social Worker (650) 454-4317 or email: acperez@smcgov.org

Jacqueline Martinez: Registry Social Worker (650) 713-8157 or email: jmartinez1@smcgov.org

Betty Fung: Registry Supervisor (650) 241-5409 or email: Bfung@smcgov.org

Training Workshops

Stacy Goldsby: Training Community Program Specialist (650) 241-5874 or email: sgoldsby@smcgov.org

Administration

Jackie Corral Medina: Office Specialist (650) 556-4276 or email: jmedina@smcgov.org 

Estella Castillo: Public Authority Manager 650-743-6830 or email: ecastillo1@smcgov.org