Skip to main content Skip to site navigation

CUPA Program Inspectors

General information

PROGRAM MANAGER
Marjorie Terrell
mterrell@smcgov.org | (650) 339-9502

Liliana Mejia, HMS IV Generators of Hazardous Waste
Patrick Ledesma, HMS IV Stormwater Pollution Prevention
Dirk Jensen, HMS IV HMBP/Cal ARP
Dermot Casey, HMS IV AST/UST
Dan Rompf, HMS IV Used Tires/Enforcement
Pacifica to Santa Cruz County Border (Half Moon Bay, Pacifica, El Granada, La Honda, Montara, Moss Beach, Pescadero, Princeton, San Gregorio) Robert Reed, HMS III
rreed@smcgov.org
(650) 464-7079
Daly City and Colma Monica Banning, HMS II
mbanning@smcgov.org
(650) 207-8741
East Palo Alto, Menlo Park, Woodside, & Portola Valley

Amy DeMasi, HMS III
ademasi@smcgov.org
(650) 339-5849

Millbrae, San Bruno, & Brisbane

Vacant District

Dermot Casey, HMS IV
djcasey@smcgov.org
(650) 339-0212

Redwood City (North of Woodside Rd.) Liliana Mejia, HMS IV
lmejia@smcgov.org
(650) 339-9791
Redwood City (South of Woodside Rd) & Atherton

Aris Veloso, HMS III
wveloso@smcgov.org
(650) 463-6925

San Carlos Dirk Jensen, HMS IV
djensen@smcgov.org
(650) 464-6183
San Mateo (North of HWY 92) Apollonia Helm, HMS II
ahelm@smcgov.org
(650) 207-9133
San Mateo (South of HWY 92), Belmont, & Foster City Dermot Casey, HMS IV
djcasey@smcgov.org
(650) 339-0212
SFO, Hillsborough, & Burlingame Patrick Ledesma, HMS IV
pledesma@smcgov.org
(650) 464-6661
South San Francisco (East of Linden Ave.) Dan Rompf, HMS IV
drompf@smcgov.org
(650) 339-0327
South San Francisco (Linden Ave. and West of Linden Ave.) Sabrina Mih, HMS III
smih@smcgov.org
(650) 464-6797
CERS/County Portal Administrator Erin Thomas, HMS II
ethomas@smcgov.org
(650) 464-7200

Commands