Skip to main content Skip to site navigation

Executive Management Team

General information

Chief Executive Officer
Chester Kunnappilly, MD 

Chief Operations Officer 
Robert Blake, RN, MBA

Chief Financial Officer 
David McGrew

Chief Medical Officer
Susan Fernyak, MD 

Chief Nursing Officer
Joan Gygax Spicer, RN, PhD

Chief Quality & Experience Officer
Alpa Sanghavi, MD

Deputy Director of Psychiatric Services
Carlton Mills, MSN

Deputy Director of Ambulatory Services
Brighton Ncube

Deputy Director of Ancillary Services
John Jurow

Human Resource Manager
Angela Gonzales