Skip to main content Skip to site navigation
Notification

Pfizer boosters available at Event Center

cars driving into vaccination clinic in Event Center pavilion

Staff at the Event Center booster clinic will get you through the process quickly and efficiently. You can make an appointment via MyTurn, or you can drive up without an appointment. The Event Center is open on Tuesdays (noon-7pm) and Wednesdays through Saturdays (9am-4pm).

CUPA Program Inspectors

General information

PROGRAM MANAGERS
Marjorie Terrell
mterrell@smcgov.org | (650) 339-9502

Erin Thomas
ethomas@smcgov.org | (650) 464-7200

PROGRAM LEADS

PROGRAM

PROGRAM LEAD

EMAIL

PHONE NUMBER

Emergency Response

Patrick Ledesma

pledesma@smcgov.org

(650) 464-6661

Enforcement

Dan Rompf

drompf@smcgov.org

(650) 339-0327

Hazardous Materials Business Plan and CalARP

Dirk Jensen

djensen@smcgov.org

(650) 464-6183

Hazardous Waste and Tier Permitting

Vacant (contact Marjorie Terrell)

mterrell@smcgov.org

(650) 339-9502

Stormwater

Patrick Ledesma

pledesma@smcgov.org

(650) 464-6661

Tire Program

Dan Rompf

drompf@smcgov.org

(650) 339-0327

Underground and Aboveground Storage Tanks

Dermot Casey

djcasey@smcgov.org

(650) 339-0212

INSPECTION STAFF
If you know your inspector’s name, please contact them directly. If you don’t, please contact the inspector listed below based on the city the facility is located. This individual will help you get in touch with the correct inspector. If your site is an UST facility, you can search for your inspector here

INSPECTOR EMAIL PHONE NUMBER

Amy DeMasi

ademasi@smcgov.org

(650) 339-5849

Andy Myers

afmyers@smcgov.org

(650 ) 407-0837

Apollonia Helm

ahelm@smcgov.org

(650) 207-1933

Aris Veloso

aveloso@smcgov.org

(650) 463-6925

Dan Rompf

drompf@smcgov.org

(650) 339-0327

Dermot Casey

djcasey@smcgov.org

(650) 339-0212

Dirk Jensen

djensen@smcgov.org

(650) 464-6183

Erin Thomas

ethomas@smcgov.org

(650) 464-7200

Marjorie Terrell

mterrell@smcgov.org

(650) 339-9502

Monica Banning

mbanning@smcgov.org

(650) 207-8741

Patrick Ledesma

pledesma@smcgov.org

(650) 464-6661

Sabrina Mih

smih@smcgov.org

(650) 464-6797

CITY NAME CITY CONTACT

Atherton

Erin Thomas

Belmont

Erin Thomas

Boulder Creek

Sabrina Mih

Brisbane

Andy Myers

Burlingame

Dirk Jensen

Colma

Aris Veloso

Daly City

Apollonia Helm

East Palo Alto

Dan Rompf

El Granada

Dirk Jensen

Foster City

Sabrina Mih

Half Moon Bay

Dirk Jensen

Hillsborough

Dermot Casey

La Honda

Sabrina Mih

Loma Mar

Sabrina Mih

Menlo Park

Dan Rompf

Millbrae

Dermot Casey

Montara

Dirk Jensen

Moss Beach

Dirk Jensen

Pacifica

Monica Banning

Pescadero

Sabrina Mih

Portola Valley

Sabrina Mih

Princeton

Dirk Jensen

Redwood City

Amy DeMasi

San Bruno

Andy Myers

San Carlos

Patrick Ledesma

San Gregorio

Sabrina Mih

San Mateo

Marjorie Terrell

SFIA

Dermot Casey

South San Francisco

Aris Veloso

Woodside

Sabrina Mih